Kadapa | YSR District http://kadapa.info/english Voice of the YSR Kadapa District Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:47:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Aastan-e-Muradia – Kadapa http://kadapa.info/english/aastan-e-muradia-kadapa/ http://kadapa.info/english/aastan-e-muradia-kadapa/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:36:18 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4529 http://kadapa.info/english/aastan-e-muradia-kadapa/feed/ 0 YSR District 2011 Census Statistics http://kadapa.info/english/ysr-district-2011-census-statistics/ http://kadapa.info/english/ysr-district-2011-census-statistics/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2014 18:14:00 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4522 http://kadapa.info/english/ysr-district-2011-census-statistics/feed/ 0 Yevadu Show Timings in Kadapa District http://kadapa.info/english/yevadu-show-timings-in-kadapa-district/ http://kadapa.info/english/yevadu-show-timings-in-kadapa-district/#comments Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:38:18 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4517 http://kadapa.info/english/yevadu-show-timings-in-kadapa-district/feed/ 0 1 Nenokkadine Show Timings – Kadapa District http://kadapa.info/english/1-nenokkadine-show-timings-kadapa-district/ http://kadapa.info/english/1-nenokkadine-show-timings-kadapa-district/#comments Sat, 11 Jan 2014 06:27:09 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4502 http://kadapa.info/english/1-nenokkadine-show-timings-kadapa-district/feed/ 0 Sunday Special bus Services from Kadapa to Ahobilam http://kadapa.info/english/sunday-special-bus-services-from-kadapa-to-ahobilam/ http://kadapa.info/english/sunday-special-bus-services-from-kadapa-to-ahobilam/#comments Sat, 04 Jan 2014 12:37:52 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4493 http://kadapa.info/english/sunday-special-bus-services-from-kadapa-to-ahobilam/feed/ 0 Trial Run on Kadapa-Bangalore Railway Line http://kadapa.info/english/trial-run-on-kadapa-bangalore-railway-line/ http://kadapa.info/english/trial-run-on-kadapa-bangalore-railway-line/#comments Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:12:07 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4491 http://kadapa.info/english/trial-run-on-kadapa-bangalore-railway-line/feed/ 0 Folk artistes protest in Kadapa http://kadapa.info/english/folk-artistes-protest-in-kadapa/ http://kadapa.info/english/folk-artistes-protest-in-kadapa/#comments Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:40:18 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4486 http://kadapa.info/english/folk-artistes-protest-in-kadapa/feed/ 0 YS Jagan granted bail http://kadapa.info/english/ys-jagan-granted-bail/ http://kadapa.info/english/ys-jagan-granted-bail/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:19:51 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4481 http://kadapa.info/english/ys-jagan-granted-bail/feed/ 0 Chennai Express Show Timings http://kadapa.info/english/chennai-express-show-timings/ http://kadapa.info/english/chennai-express-show-timings/#comments Thu, 15 Aug 2013 06:55:57 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4471 http://kadapa.info/english/chennai-express-show-timings/feed/ 0 ‘It’s time to demanad Seperate Rayalaseema’ http://kadapa.info/english/its-time-to-demanad-seperate-rayalaseema/ http://kadapa.info/english/its-time-to-demanad-seperate-rayalaseema/#comments Tue, 06 Aug 2013 04:06:15 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4467 http://kadapa.info/english/its-time-to-demanad-seperate-rayalaseema/feed/ 0 OM Show Timings in Kadapa District http://kadapa.info/english/om-show-timings/ http://kadapa.info/english/om-show-timings/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:49:03 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4446 http://kadapa.info/english/om-show-timings/feed/ 0 Kevvu Keka Show Timings http://kadapa.info/english/kevvu-keka-show-timings/ http://kadapa.info/english/kevvu-keka-show-timings/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:24:30 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4442 http://kadapa.info/english/kevvu-keka-show-timings/feed/ 0 Sahasam Show Timings – Kadapa Distrcit http://kadapa.info/english/sahasam-show-timings/ http://kadapa.info/english/sahasam-show-timings/#comments Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:42:39 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4431 http://kadapa.info/english/sahasam-show-timings/feed/ 0 Singam (Yamudu-2) Show Timings http://kadapa.info/english/singam-yamudu-2-show-timings/ http://kadapa.info/english/singam-yamudu-2-show-timings/#comments Sat, 06 Jul 2013 03:32:26 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4401 http://kadapa.info/english/singam-yamudu-2-show-timings/feed/ 0 Profile of Kona Sasidhar IAS, District Collector http://kadapa.info/english/profile-of-kona-sasidhar-ias-district-collector/ http://kadapa.info/english/profile-of-kona-sasidhar-ias-district-collector/#comments Tue, 02 Jul 2013 02:15:31 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4387 http://kadapa.info/english/profile-of-kona-sasidhar-ias-district-collector/feed/ 0 2013 Jawahar Navodaya Entrance Test Results http://kadapa.info/english/2013-jawahar-navodaya-entrance-test-results/ http://kadapa.info/english/2013-jawahar-navodaya-entrance-test-results/#comments Sat, 29 Jun 2013 13:39:50 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4371 http://kadapa.info/english/2013-jawahar-navodaya-entrance-test-results/feed/ 0 Balupu Show Timings – Kadapa District http://kadapa.info/english/balupu-show-timings/ http://kadapa.info/english/balupu-show-timings/#comments Fri, 28 Jun 2013 02:35:25 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4340 http://kadapa.info/english/balupu-show-timings/feed/ 0 Lifetime Achievement Award to Surendra http://kadapa.info/english/lifetime-achievement-award-to-surendra/ http://kadapa.info/english/lifetime-achievement-award-to-surendra/#comments Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:44:30 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4332 http://kadapa.info/english/lifetime-achievement-award-to-surendra/feed/ 2 P Shanta Kumari – The Tollywood singing sensation http://kadapa.info/english/p-shanta-kumari-the-tollywood-singing-sensation/ http://kadapa.info/english/p-shanta-kumari-the-tollywood-singing-sensation/#comments Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:08:49 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4202 http://kadapa.info/english/p-shanta-kumari-the-tollywood-singing-sensation/feed/ 0 Iddarammaayilatho… Show Timings http://kadapa.info/english/iddarammaayilatho/ http://kadapa.info/english/iddarammaayilatho/#comments Sat, 15 Jun 2013 05:39:29 +0000 http://kadapa.info/english/?p=4265 http://kadapa.info/english/iddarammaayilatho/feed/ 0